DEV SITE: You are on the DEV site.

Please refer to CDR's COVID-19 Update page for more information on current services.

Additional information regarding Registration ID Cards

Commission on Dietetic Registration Staff Contacts

Executive Director: Commission on Dietetic Registration/Credentialing
Tracy Petrillo - tpetrillo@eatright.org
312-899-4732
 
Accredited Provider Audit Process, Standards and Compliance
Chris Kralik - ckralik@eatright.org
312-899-1742
 
Appeals
Julie Gyondla-Wood  - jwood@eatright.org
312-899-4724

Assess and Learn Series
Kim White - kwhite@eatright.org
312-899-4758
Jessica Rapey-Ward - jrapey@eatright.org
312-899-4816

Board Certification as a Specialist questions regarding eligibility, application, scoring, and appeals
Kim White - kwhite@eatright.org
312-899-4705
Jessica Rapey-Ward - jrapey@eatright.org
312-899-4816
Julie Gyondla-Wood  - jwood@eatright.org
312-899-4724

Certificate of Training in Obesity Interventions for Adults
Certificate of Training in Childhood and Adolescent Weight Management
Elaine Butler - ebutler@eatright.org
312-899-4718

CDR credentials: misuse
Tracy Petrillo - tpetrillo@eatright.org
312-899-4732

Change of name or address
All Staff - cdr@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 5500

Code of Ethics
Kay Manger-Hague - khague@eatright.org
312-899-4777

CPE: Continuing Professional Education Database searches to locate approved activities
Halee Brennan - hbrennan@eatright.org
312-899-1739

CPE: policies and procedures and fees regarding prior approval of activites
Halee Brennan - hbrennan@eatright.org
312-899-1739

CPE: provider accreditation
Halee Brennan - hbrennan@eatright.org
312-899-1739

CPE: for state licensure
Samantha Sullivan - ssullivan@eatright.org
312-899-4715

CPE: state affiliate contact agreement
Halee Brennan - hbrennan@eatright.org
312-899-1739

Fee notice questions
Roxanne Way - rway@eatright.org
312-899-4749

Fee payment questions
Roxanne Way - rway@eatright.org
312-899-4749

Fellow of the American Dietetic Association (FADA) questions
Kim White - kwhite@eatright.org
312-899-4705

General information on CDR programs, products, and services
Pearlie Johnson-Freeman - pjohnson@eatright.org
312-899-4839

Identification card questions
Roxanne Way - rway@eatright.org
312-899-4749

List and label rental for credentialed dietetics practitioners
Pearlie Johnson-Freeman - pjohnson@eatright.org
312-899-4718

Licensure: use of CDR examinations for licensure purposes
Kay Manger-Hague - khague@eatright.org
312-899-4777

Licensure: candidate processing for licensure examination (request for RD exam scores to be sent to state boards)
Tracy Strong - tstrong@eatright.org
312-899-4859

Learning Plan Submission
Kelly Kim - kkim@eatright.org
312-899-4830

Activity Log Submission
Chris Kralik - ckralik@eatright.org
312-899-1742
Alyssa de la Pena - adelapena@eatright.org
312-899-1766

Policies of CDR
Tracy Petrillo - tpetrillo@eatright.org
312-899-4732

Registration maintenance requirements for RDs and DTRs
All Staff - cdr@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 5500

Registration Eligibility: General Inquiries, verification of registration eligibility
cdrexams@eatright.org

Registration: RD and DTR eligibility, application, and examination for first time candidates
Tiffany Welch - twelch@eatright.org
312/899-4760
312/Rebecca Beavers - rbeavers@eatright.org
312-899-4781

Registration: RD and DTR eligibility, application, and examination for repeating candidates
Tracy Strong - tstrong@eatright.org
312-899-4859

International reciprocity for registration eligibility
Rebecca Beavers - rbeavers@eatright.org 
312-899-4781

Registration: RD and DTR examination scoring, administration, and validation procedures
Kay Manger-Hague - khague@eatright.org
312-899-4777

Registration: RD and DTR examination institutional score reports
Tracy Strong - tstrong@eatright.org
312-899-4859

Registration statistics
Pearlie Johnson-Freeman - pjohnson@eatright.org
312-899-4839

Verification of registered or certified status
cdrverify@eatright.org
312-899-0040 - Ext. 5500